Oy. I can’t believe I once again abandoned this blog.  I really need to stay on top of it better than I have been.

So – let’s catch up on this thing.  First, I must say that my time for this blog went downhill upon the acquisition of a boyfriend, who we’ll refer to as R for future reference, as I’m sure he wouldn’t want his name attached to a fashion blog, lol.   I don’t have time on weekends to actually research posts and to actually work on this thing.  I have a few post ideas that have been kicking around for the last few weeks and I think now more than ever, I need an outlet.  I can talk about fashion for weeks, and with the Oscars coming up, I’ll really need to talk about things with someone. I won’t be liveblogging the red carpet or anything, but I will have a Post-Oscars wrap-up (focused on the men, mostly).  So those of you who found this by accident, bookmark this site and I’ll have fresh content up in a few days.

Also, you can follow me on twitter – StephenTrendy

Yours,

Stephen Trendy

